Capitol City Honda

2370 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360-754-3399
Fax: 0

Honda Service

Phone: Toll Free (866) 204-6684 Local: (360) 754-3399

Monday - Saturday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

auto service dept - capitol city honda

As recipients of American Honda's top Customer Service Experience Award for 2010, 2012 and 2013, as well as Honda's Fix It Right The First Time Award for 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 We know your Honda and what it takes to provide outstanding service, repairs and maintenance on all Honda models and other vehicles we sell. Thanks to your support, Capitol City Honda has experienced unprecedented growth. We've added a new shop and 14 new work bays. We now offer service with 27 lifts and 5 flat stalls. We've recently certified as a "Honda Elite Express Service Dealer"* one of a very select few in the Country. This also means no appointment necessary for oil change, multi point inspection, as well as a wash and vacuum, just drive on in. Come visit us in our newly expanded service facility and take advantage of our service specials. We will pamper your Honda!!


Dale Cooper


Fixed Operations Director
Phone  (360) 489-3222
dale@capitolcityhonda.com


Troy Hagen


Service Manager
Phone  (360) 489-3250
troy@capitolcityhonda.com


Tonia Garcia


Warranty Administrator
Phone  360-489-3202
tonia@capitolcityhonda.com


Darren Berschauer


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3221
darren@capitolcityhonda.com


Noemi Munoz


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3219
noemi@capitolcityhonda.com


Todd Flahaut


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3227
tflahaut@capitolcityhonda.com


Donny Bounpaseuth


Service Advisor
Phone  360-489-3239
donny@capitolcityhonda.com


Rory  Clevenger


Technician


Jon Adams


Technician


Glen  Ward


Technician


Ryan  Barber


Technician


Mike Morales


Technician


Josh Barber


Technician


Jason Magsayo


Technician


John Buckhalter


Technician


Shane Conwell


Technician


Roxy Bellew


Technician


Max Guy


Technician


Jorge Rios


Technician


Andrew Porter


Technician


Dustin Long


Technician


Greg Howell


Detail


Diane Schwandt


Shuttle Driver


Mike Brown


Lot Attendant


Katie Prellwitz


Service Cashier
Phone  360-489-3232
cashier@capitolcityhonda.com


Capitol City Honda(866) 204-6684Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM