Capitol City Honda

2370 Carriage Loop SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360-754-3399
Fax: 0

Honda Service

Phone: Toll Free (866) 204-6684 Local: (360) 754-3399

Monday - Saturday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

auto service dept - capitol city honda

As recipients of American Honda's top Customer Service Experience Award for 2012, as well as Honda's Fix It Right The First Time Award for 2012, We know your Honda and what it takes to provide outstanding service, repairs and maintenance on all Honda models and other vehicles we sell. Thanks to your support, Capitol City Honda has experienced unprecedented growth and added 11 more service lifts and 3 more flat stalls. We now offer service with 27 lifts and 5 flat stalls. We've recently certified as a Honda Express Service Dealer* (no appointment necessary for oil change, multi point inspection, wash and vacuum). Come visit us in our newly expanded service facility and take advantage of our service specials. We will pamper your Honda!!


Dale Cooper


Fixed Operations Director
Phone  (360) 489-3222
dale@capitolcityhonda.com


Troy Hagen


Service Manager
Phone  (360) 489-3250
troy@capitolcityhonda.com


Lea Eager


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3220
lea@capitolcityhonda.com


Darren Berschauer


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3221
darren@capitolcityhonda.com


Noemi Munoz


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3219
noemi@capitolcityhonda.com


Todd Flahaut


Service Advisor
Phone  (360) 489-3227
tflahaut@capitolcityhonda.com


Donny Bounpaseuth


Service Advisor
Phone  360-489-3239
donny@capitolcityhonda.com


Leah Aboen


Service Advisor
Phone  360-489-3248
laboen@capitolcityhonda.com


Rory  Clevenger


Technician


Jim Wharton


Technician


Jon Adams


Technician


Brad Perkins


Technician


Ryan  Barber


Technician


Mike Morales


Technician


Trevor  Wharton


Technician


Josh Barber


Technician


Aaron Sampson


Technician


John Buckhalter


Technician


Dustin Long


Technician


Glen  Ward


Technician


Jason Magsayo


Technician


Shane Conwell


Technician


Roxy Bellew


Technician


Max Guy


Technician


Jorge Rios


Technician


Greg Howell


Detail


Brad  McClellan


Detail


Andrew Porter


Lot Attendant


Mike Brown


Lot Attendant


Aly Swanson


Service Cashier
Phone  360-489-3232
aly@capitolcityhonda.com


Diane Schwandt


Shuttle Driver


Mackenzie Holt


Reception


Capitol City Honda(866) 204-6684Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM